Home
Directions
About Us
Free Parking
Overnight Camping
Spectator Information
Beer Barn
Videos
Photo Galleries
Archive Final Points
2016 Race Schedule
2016 Race Procedures
2016 Rules
2016 Point Standings
2016 Points System
2016 Press Releases
2016 Marketing Partners
Champions / Records
2016 B-Main Challenge
 
Pro Sprint Car Division
Registration Forms
Order Tickets
Speednet Results
Contact Us
 
Plymouth Speedway Contact List for 2016
 
  Name Phone E-mail
 
  Plymouth Motor Speedway (574) 936-0900 info@plymouthspeedway.net
 
  Events Promoter / Advertising Marketing / Race Director - Sara Tarlton (260) 564-4872 sarano9@frontier.com
 
  General Manager  & Head of Tech and Rules  - Mike Zielinski (574) 532-7969 mikezielinski4@gmail.com
 
  Registration - Nichole Saunders (574) 360-8920 Nichole.Saunders449@gmail.com
 
  Plymouth Media / VIP - Kathy Bottorff (574) 952-3619 comps@plymouthspeedway.net
 
  Track Prep & Private Testing - Jason Perkins (574) 360-4589 jasonperkins2010@yahoo.com
 
  Fire & Safety  Ron Melser (574) 532-3650 r.melserjr@gmail.com
 
  Starter - Mark Tarlton (260) 564-4026
 
  Scoring / Points / Website Info - Brian Kunze (574) 780-4560 knzballoon@gmail.com
 
  Scoring / Points / I.T. - Michael Baney (574) 780-2874 mdbaney@embarqmail.com
 
  Media Specialist – Anita Goodan (574) 806-0409 agoodan@hotmail.com
 
  Announcer - Scott Stine (574)-527-6750 shorttrackscott@gmail.com
 
  Pit Parking - Jim Bottorff (574) 276-2141

jimbottorff@hotmail.com

 
  Track Photographer - Greg Hildebrand - http://greghildebrand.com (574) 952-4433 greg@greghildebrand.com
 
  Concessions Company & Family Outings - S&S Concession (574) 334-6149  
 
  Web Designer - Bobby Paul Elkins (260) 416-2201 bobby@readsracing.com

 

 
For Social Networking,
Locate us on Facebook

Visa, MasterCard, and Discover are accepted at the front gate or the pit gate
and may be used to purchase tires and fuel.

 
Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Indiana
Copyright © 2010 - 2016 Plymouth Motor Speedway
All Rights Reserved