Home
Directions
About Us
Camping
Photo Galleries
Videos
Speednet Results
2014 Schedule
2014 Points
2014 Press Releases
Race Procedures
Rules
Marketing Partners
Free Parking
Registration Forms
Points System
Spectator Info
Dirt Payout
Champions/Records
Beer Barn
Archives
Contingency
 
 
B-Main Challenge
 
 
Contact Us
 
Plymouth Speedway Contact List for 2015
 
Name Phone E-mail Website
 
Plymouth Motor Speedway 1-(574) 936-0900 info@plymouthspeedway.net  

Plymouth Media / VIP
  comps@plymouthspeedway.net  

Owner/ Promoter - Ed Kennedy / Thunder Motorsports      

General Manager for 2015 & Head of Tech and Rules for 2015 - Mike Zielinski 1-(574) 532-7969    

Business Administration for 2015 - Matt Schwartz 1-(219) 851-1892 mdshistory@msn.com  

2015 Events Coordinator & 2015 Race Director - Keith Beeching 1-(260) 750-6542 Kebeeching@yahoo.com  

Plymouth Flagman - Michael Houser 1-(260) 701-1143 Michaelmichael712006@yahoo.com  

Scoring - Brian Kunze 574-780-4560 knzballoon@gmail.com  

Scoring - Michael Baney 574-780-2874 mdbaney@embarqmail.com  

Marketing/Advertising - Phil Crutchfield 1-(574) 276-9436    

Activity’s & Payout - Justin Hayn 1-(574) 229-6787 jbowenplymouthspeedway@gmail.com  

Activity’s & Payout - Justin Bowen 1-(574) 229-6787 jbowenplymouthspeedway@gmail.com  

Assistant Director - Jacki Patrick
1-(260) 578-2705
jacki27m@yahoo.com  

Publicist – Anita Goodan 1-(574) 806-0409 anita@wkvi.com  

Announcer - Andrew Hayn
1-(574) 933-4663 djdrew31@hotmail.com  

Track Photographer - Stephanie Reichelt 1-(630) 235-4999 stephanier332@gmail.com stephaniereichelt.smugmug.com

Concessions – Company & Family Outings - S&S Concession 1-(574) 276-2100    

Historian - Ron Varash 1-(574) 310-5376 ron@stockcarextreme.com  

Web Designer - Bobby Paul Elkins 1-(260) 416-2201 bobby@dreyercycle.com  

 

 
For Social Networking,
Locate us on Facebook

Visa, MasterCard, and Discover are accepted at the front gate or the pit gate
and may be used to purchase tires and fuel.

 
Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Indiana
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Plymouth Motor Speedway
All Rights Reserved