About Us
Free Parking
Overnight Camping
Spectator Information
Beer Barn
Photo Galleries
Archive Final Points
2017 Race Schedule
2017 Race Procedures
2017 Rules
2017 Point Standings
2017 Points System
2017 Press Releases
2017 Marketing Partners
Champions / Records
2017 B-Main Challenge
Pro Sprint Car Division
Registration Forms
Order Tickets
MyRacePass Results
Contact Us
2017 B-Main Challenge
If a driver takes the B-Main Challenge (any from the Top 3 transfers) AND Wins the A-Feature, he/she will earn both the A-Feature winnings PLUS the B-Main forfeited winnings! Read below for further details….
B-Main transfers to A-Feature event have the option to take the B-Main payout with B-Main points or transfer to the A-Feature event and thus forfeit B-Main payout and B-Main points. The B-Main Challenge will only apply to a maximum of the Top 3 cars. In some scenarios, only the Top 2 may be considered for the B-Main Challenge. Any additional cars after the Top 3 that are scheduled to be transferred to the A-Feature will automatically be transferred. If any of the Top 3 accept their position and winnings from the B-Main (thus not wanting to transfer to the A-Feature), the next highest finisher from the B-Main, not already transferring to the A-Feature, will be transferred into the A-Feature. Track officials will notify the driver(s) in the pit area.

B-Main transfer number is determined based upon car count at beginning of night's racing.

If there happens to be enough cars in any division to warrant two (2) B-Mains, BOTH B-Mains are eligible for the B-Main Challenge AND with the same payout! Same rules apply as above for transfers where applicable.
B-Main Challenge Payout
Modifieds Super Streets Thunder Stocks 600 Sprints Pro Sprints
$200 $100 $75 $75 $200
$150 $75 $50 $50 $150
$100 $50 $25 $25 $100
For Social Networking,
Locate us on Facebook

Visa, MasterCard, and Discover are accepted at the front gate or the pit gate
and may be used to purchase tires and fuel.

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Indiana
Copyright © 2010 - 2017 Plymouth Motor Speedway
All Rights Reserved