About Us
Free Parking
Overnight Camping
Spectator Information
Beer Barn
Photo Galleries
Archive Final Points
2016 Race Schedule
2016 Race Procedures
2016 Rules
2016 Point Standings
2016 Points System
2016 Press Releases
2016 Marketing Partners
Champions / Records
2016 B-Main Challenge
Pro Sprint Car Division
Registration Forms
Order Tickets
Speednet Results
Contact Us
ATTENTION,....... 2016 Awards Banquet Tickets Now Available!
The Awards Banquet will be on Saturday January 28, 2017
The banquet will be at Swan Lake Resort again this year at:
Swan Lake Resort
5203 Plymouth Laport Trail
Plymouth, Indiana 46563
Overnight rooms can be purchased through Swan Lake Resort for $89 for two adults in a room, additional adults add $10 per adult.

Doors open at 5:00pm
Dinner at 6:00pm
Awards presented at 7:00pm
Tickets are $30.00 per person
Tickets must be purchased before January 21st for proper head count.
To purchase tickets please email Kathy at:

or call (574) 952-3619 for more information
You can send a check to:
  112 W. Washington St. Plymouth, Indiana 46563
ATTENTION: Drivers please remember that to recieve your points award you must attend the Banquet.
Rained Out ..... know before you go!
Always on the go and want to stay up to date with the latest important announcements concerning rain delays, cancellations, announcements....go to RainedOut and sign-up to receive Text (SMS) and Email Alerts.
Please keep below items for re-entry
1. General Admission – Paper Admission Ticket
2. Pit Pass - Pit Band

Note: Rain Outs are only valid for the next race event unless announced different.

For Social Networking, Locate us on Facebook
Twitter: @PlymouthSpeed
Snapchat: plyspeedway
VIP, Media and Complimentary Passes are requested by emailing by Thursday of the race to: comps@plymouthspeedway.net.
NOTE: The VIP, media, and complimentary passes window closes at 7:30pm each race night. Anyone arriving after that time will be charged admission.
About Us - Click Here Contact Us - Click Here Directions - Click Here

Visa, MasterCard, and Discover are accepted at the front gate or the pit gate and may be used to purchase tires and fuel.

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Indiana
Copyright © 2010 - 2016 Plymouth Motor Speedway
All Rights Reserved